Board of Trustees

Back row, left to right: Gilda McCauley, Nancy Beck, Linda Prospero, Linda Bruschi, Eleanor Pinelli, Maria LoBiondo

Front row left to right: Mark Freda, Dino Spadaccini, Anthony Cifelli, Pietro Frassica, Anthony Marchetta.

Not in the picture: Joseph Casalaina, Albert Chini


To view and/or download the Dorothea Van Dyke McLean Association's 2014 IRS Form 990-PF (PDF format), click here.

Also available are the 2013 and the 2012 IRS Form 990-PF (PDF format).