skip to Main Content
Dorothea's House Board of Trustees Italian-American cultural institution

The Dorothea’s House Board of Trustees

Back row, left to right: Maria LoBiondo, Pietro Frassica, Ed Truscelli, Dino Spadaccini, Anthony Marchetta, Mark Freda, Dante Germano, Anthony Cifelli, Eleanor Pinelli.

Front row left to right: Nancy Beck, Linda Prospero, Linda Bruschi, Gilda McCauley.

Not pictured: Joe Casalaina

Tax Information

To view and/or download the Dorothea Van Dyke McLean Association’s 2021 IRS Form 990-PF (PDF format), click here.

Also available are the 2020 and the 2019 IRS Form 990-PF (PDF format).

Back To Top